Furniture Bank of Central Ohio provides furniture to families and individuals in need due to poverty or other severe life challenges. If you have a furniture donation, are a caseworker for a client in need, would like to volunteer, or simply need more information, please contact us today.

 

Furniture Bank of Central Ohio
118 South Yale Avenue
Columbus, OH 43222-1369
Call: (614) 272-9544
Fax: (614) 272-9566

Directions

The Furniture Bank is located just west of downtown Columbus.
From the North – 315 South, exit Town St., right on St, and right on Yale Ave.
From the South – 315 North, exit on Rich/Town Street, left on Town Street, and Right on Yale Ave.
From the West – 70 East, exit on Broad Street/US 40, left on Broad Street, and right on Yale Ave.
From the East – 70 West, exit on Rich/Town Street, left on Town Street, and right on Yale Ave.

Connecting with the Furniture Bank

Business Hours – 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday.
Residential Pickups – 8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. According to zip code.
Client appointments – 8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m., Monday through Friday. Our staff aims to schedule appointments within a week of your call.
Furniture Drop-off Hours – 8:30 a.m.- 11:00 a.m. and 1:00 p.m. – 4:30 p.m. at 118 S Yale Ave, Columbus, OH 43222. Our staff will assist you in unloading your furniture items.
Commercial Pickups – 48 hours advance notice minimum; one week or more is preferred.

General Contacts

Furniture Donations or Pickupsfurnituredonations@furniturebankCOH.org

Referring Agency Client Appointmentsclientappointments@furniturebankCOH.org

Volunteer at the Furniture Bankvolunteer@furniturebankCOH.org

Websitewebmaster@furniturebankCOH.org

Other Inquiriesinfo@furniturebankCOH.org

Referring Agency Contacts

New Referring Agency Caseworker Orientation – orientation@furniturebankCOH.org

One-time Sponsors – onetimereferral@furniturebankCOH.org